damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who popped my balloon?

Went to the gym today. We didn't stay too long because neither of us felt well.
I felt like the balloon after the helium left it today. Deflated and pointless. I'm just being a baby. Or maybe it's self-fulfilling prophecy, I felt like I'd be crashing soon, I may have made it happen.
The sky was too blue for how I felt today. The birds sang too loudly. How can the day be so perfect, when I feel this bad?
I just wanted to sleep all day. But Trevor woke me early and I stayed up the rest of the day.
He tried so hard to cheer me up, I love him for it, but my heart wasn't into it. I was even mean to Miles today. Usually no matter how bad it gets I'm still nice to my furry little friend, but I was just so impatient today.
I feel bad for Trevor, he woke up early this morning, and he had to go back to work already. With no sleep. He might come back and sleep after he orders. Actually I think he has to, he didn't wear his work clothes.
As the night progressed he got more and more irritated, untill the fact that I didn't bring my keys along suddenly became a big deal.
I got my book back from Lynn. I'm going to start using it on my diary. It's just a book full of questions, I thought I could write about a few a day, depending on space. I'll do some tomorrow.

10:36 p.m. - 06-19-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13