damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And under it all is me

I've been reading a lot of people's diary's lately. Trying to welcome everyone to the diaryring. (Not the Damik Love, no one has joined that one as of yet. Come on people. What do I have to do to get your love. Start handing out bribes?) There are some people who are so honest. So deep in there writing, that it has almost tempted me to revealing carefully gaurded truths. Secreats that I have swarn to never reveal. Honesties that only I and the other players of the events know about.
The word is almost though. The wounds are too deep, the secreats too terriable. I shudder to talk about them. I'm in awe of people who are able to give so much of themselves.
I talk about my cuts. I talk about my depressions, my fights with Trevor. I've mentioned abuses in the past. Fears and dissapointments. But those are superficial compaired to what I cannot say.
You may think you know the murky water that is my soul, but a river flows beneath it. A deep and powerful river that I fear you may never see.

9:07 p.m. - 02-07-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13