damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Day After

Well I hit the sleep button untill the last possibale moment. I want to go back to bed now. I have't gone on so little sleep for a while now. It amazes me how Trevor is able to do it so oftin.
We went to a club with one of his friends. I felt bad for getting him to leave early, he was just getting into it, but I really needed sleep before work. Maybe if I get used to fewer and fewer hours of sleep I'll be ok later, but for now I'm not and I needed to go to bed. Even leaving early, I didn't get enough sleep.
More and more I'm starting to not want to do this job. I'm not sure why. I say the same things over and over, I like the kids, I like how I'm busy and not bord.
Can it really be because of my co-workers? I know that they don't approve of me. I know that because my beliefs and theirs are different, they view me as sort of an out cast. Truely I've never had a job where the other people I've worked with are so cold and unfriendly to me.
I don't know what to make of it. Oh, well. I'm going to dust of my resemue and apply for the assistant position at my work. Andrew is also going for the position, and I'm not sure that I could compeate. So I'm not even going to keep my hopes up. Maybe I'll start looking for antoher part-time job. Oh well, I'm off to work now.

8:31 a.m. - 02-07-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13