damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unproductive

I had a very unproductive day. I think I'm getting closer to adding my own Neko, instead of the one I have. I keep getting an error message, and when I think I've fixed what's wrong, I get another one. I wish I knew some one who knows a thing or two about JavaScript... I think I'm going to find a JavaScript site that has a message board and see if one of the readers can point me in the right direction...
I'm getting obsessed.
Because of it, I didn't do things I wanted to do tonight. Didn't go to Barns and Noble, didn't fold laundry, (alright I didn't really want to do that) didn't eat dinner.
I need to just learn how to stop with this stuff when I get stuck.
With how much time I spent on this, do you think I could actually be successful if I went to school for it?

10:22 p.m. - 04-01-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13