damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it Sunday already?

I missed running today because I had laundry issues.
Fucken dryers. I had to put one load through six times before it was dry. And then some stupid resident had the nerve to put a note on the dryer telling me I've had my clothes in for too long. There are other dryers; can't people mind their own business? Plus I had a quarter crises. I had to go to four stores before I finally found one who could sell me a roll. So by the time I got back to see this wonderful note on the dryers I was pissed. So I put a sarcastic message back. I'm not sure if the busybody actually saw the message, but it kind of made me feel better.
It's back to work as usual now...
Is it June yet?
I really am sick of this job, actually that's really not fair to say, I'm sick of the judgmental, froggarty, dumb-assed, ignorant, annoying, self involved, moronic, bigoted, pathetic, mean, co-workers. Or I'm just sick of having to get up and go to work every morning. Whatever.
You know, I think I could pull off red lipstick...
For the sake of boredom and curiosity I got myself some red lipstick and it does look nice on me. A little more bold then wearing nothing but, hay, I have to take chances somewhere, right?
I think I'm getting overwhelmed with life again. Or under whelmed, or board, or something. I hate the routine, the repetitiveness, the same old same old. But I don't want to shake it up, I don't want to change, I don't want to try something new. Is my rut so deep that I can't see the possibility outside it?
I think I might be in trouble, I wanted something to do, besides fold laundry, something HTML related, but I didn't want to get into any big project, so I added things to Trevor's diary without his permission. So we are going to hope that he isn't too irritated with me when he wakes up....

10:40 p.m. - 03-31-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13