damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reflections on the now

I realized that even if he made me a joke in his world, he also succeeded in making himself a joke in mine, too. And instead of letting it knock me on my ass and doing some serious self loathing, I should apreciate him for giving me something to laugh about. Don't girls like guys who can make them laugh?
Fuck me, I think I'm comming down with something again. My eyes are burning and painful. My throat hurts again, and I'm congested. Coupled with the feeling that I was actully beat up, my ribs hurt to even touch them, I have to wonder what the hell is going on with myself. Is my body just screaming at me to treat it better?
So its Easter and I'm going to go bowling with Trevor and his family, I'm not going to think about guys who lie to me or guys that treat me right, I'm just going to enjoy spending time with a good friend or an old flame or what ever we are to each other.

10:03 a.m. - 04-20-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13