damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waste

Do you ever feel like all the words have been said? Like we're just going over them all again in different situations? There doesn't seem to be much point anymore does there? If the words weren't understood the first time, or the second, or even sixth or seventh, then why would repeating them now make any difference? There comes a time when all you can do is give up and accept, or you can just give up. because no matter what else you could say, it wouldn't do you any good.

11:17 a.m. - 09-22-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13