damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An update

I'm going to lay down for a while, my energy has been so low I swear its in the sub-zero range. It�s this job, hot, hard, exhausting work. I'm getting to enjoy it though; I'm not as incompetent at it as I thought. But I'm excited to do extra work too.
Stacy has been encouraging me in it, I'm getting more revved up. I've not been on a set for far too long.
There really isn't much going on in my life save the current crises. Will and I seem to be doing great, we're spending more time at my place because of little problems at his. Almost kind of being domestic and all that shit, we've cooked the last three or so nights. Or truthfully I've let him cook the last three or so nights. He's good at it, better then I am. Well, that could be not entirely true, I'm pretty awesome cooking breakfasts, I might be able to beat him there.
I have my Dr.'s appointment today; see how much this thing is going to cost me. What this thing is going to cost me.
Will and I sat yesterday and went through my Magic cards. Sorted them so that we can make effective decks, I'm going to teach him how to play. Then he said he was going to get more Star Trek cards and teach me how to play that. I'm all about wanting to go buy more cards myself, but I can't. Damn expensive hobby.
Oh well, the bed is calling me, and I can't lie down for too long.

8:17 a.m. - 07-16-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13