damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reasons why I should chose life continued

Because I make a difference, even if I don't see it.
Because one day I will feel safe in my own lifetime.
Because I want to paint the sunrise.
Because I have a baby brother and two baby sisters I want to see graduate.
Because I need to know that my father is proud of me.
Because I still have dreams.
Because I need to remember how to play the flute.
Because I'm going to go camping this summer.
Because my parents shouldn't out live me.
Because I will forgive him someday.
Because he will forgive me.
And I will forgive myself.
Because I didn't live fast.
Because there is no 'better place' especially for suicides.
Because I won't always be alone.
Because of Mondays.
Because of Fridays.
Because I will define myself, not let the pain define me.
Because there are mistakes I've yet to live to regrete.
Because there are mistakes I've yet to learn to not regret.
Because its too soon.
Because I want to be skinny before I die.
Because I don't want to die owing people money.
Because I want to fly.

9:01 p.m. - 03-21-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13