damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am lost

I lost myself somewhere. On the streets of Salt Lake, I think. So I wander them aimlesly at night seeing the darks and lights this city has to offer. I sit in darkend bars surronded by people all alone.
He was right, you know, it is all I'm good for, its all they ever want, even th 'procede with caution' guy. You know why I didn't leave with him? Because of his damn "caution" mantra. I don't want to procede with caution, I want to procede with reckless abandon. And maybe one of these days one of the men I so blindly follow will fuck'n kill me.
People are so crule, they hurt you so deeply and leave you to live with the scars. The only reason I fight now is in hopes that he will make good on his threats.
So kill me already,. What am I holding on to?




I help the kids, I make an impact on their lives even if they will never remember me.

8:45 p.m. - 03-21-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13