damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Caught Up

I've been working on my story for a while, I think I've made good progress. Though the section is becoming longer then I entended. I don't know I'm afraid I'm feeling it with drivle. Thats always my fear. I'm up in the writers group, I'm the first person to go after a long break. I submited ten extra pages, is that too short, I can't remember how much we had been doing at a time. I need to remember to ask Will to print up the story at work so we don't waste so much paper and ink.
I've been feeling worn out, by mid-afternoon I'm ready to drop. I woke up with a raging headadch, I didn't want to get out of bed. At least its subsided a bit.
I am supposed to have a second job, but they haven't gotten back to me. They were supposed to call after they got the results back from my drug tests, but they haven't. I'm getting up the nerve to call them back. Oh, and find their number. I applied at the school distrect again. I've been thinking about how much I enjoyed working there. I put in an application at Jordan distrect, and am going to apply at the Salt Lake distrect because they have positions available that I'm interested in, but if neither of those pan out, I'll put in apps at Granite district and Murray district, even though Granite has crummy services.
Will and I are having our house warming party this Friday. Right now we don't have enough chairs to go around. It will be fun to see how this works out.

11:30 a.m. - 02-18-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13