damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun, fun, fun.

Trevor and I had a blast today! He surprised me by taking me to the local amusement park. We were there for almost seven hours. We would have stayed longer, but my feet were killing me. And we were both feeling sun drained. We had much fun. Went on almost all the rides. Went on the Farris wheel, we were going to have ourselves some sex on the Farris wheel, but there was children in view. Darn.

Now I'm sunburned though. I'm glad we got to go, but, when bills come due, I won't be as happy.

Not Saturday - Saturday
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13