damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reconsileation

Trevor and I have decided to try at reconsileation. I can't give up on this relationship, I have to make it work. I know I have been bitching too much about him as of late, but I don't mention how much he's tried to make it better, too. How he's being more thoughtful, how he's complementing me everyday. How guilty he feels for what he's done to hurt me. How despite how cold I've been to him lately, he still wants me. How he's tried to be the guy I want him to be and I haven't let him. I have been a person I have never wanted to be lately. I have been cold, I have been mean, and I have turned my back on the guy I wanted to spend the rest of my life with. I haven't been fair, to either of us. And I'm going to change that.

12:34 a.m. - 07-09-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13