damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I didn't do my to do

Return Colin's space heater? Nope.
Kill myself? Nope.
Well I didn't do anything that was on my to do list today.
Well in all fairness I probably wouldn't have killed myself today, I would have gotten the supplies, set up and done it tomorrow. I know it only takes a few minits, but there is prep work and all that shit. But I've done good postponing it. The desire isn't so strong, and I'm out of money, so I probably won't kill myself this week at least. Though I do get paid next Thursday.
What I should do is not plan ahead, take it one day at a time. I'm not going to prepair to die tomorrow, I'm going to live today. If it ever comes to that unbareable point again, its always an option. I could even try and keep enough cash aside. But seeing how broke I've been as of late, I probably won't.
He finally called me, he came over today. I can unabashedly say that he is by far the best partner I've ever been with. Yes, all six of them. I'd start with increadable, and would be unable to finish for loss of words. He's getting transfered to Boston though. I don't know when he's going to leave, but he is. I guess if you want to get specfic, he hasn't really decided if he wants to take the transfer or not, he was going to "crunch the numbers" and see which was the most financially sound option for him. But he's already gone, he hates Salt Lake, and it sounds like it will pay him real good money.
I guess its a good thing anyhow, he bites nipples during sex, and now mine hurt like a somebitch. It would have been easier if I had never known him. I would never have become smitten.

1:23 a.m. - 04-04-03
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13