damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bullshit and lables

Yesterday's series of Dr's bullshit was just that, bullshit. I got no news, and the bastards didn't even test for hep. A.
On a good note though, I started going to my actuall doctor, and thats always a good thing. He sets my mind at ease. Probably some viral thing I'm getting over. NBD. Lets do your liver levels again and see where you are. He did the hep. a test too, along with epstine-barr, and some other shit. But he's no where near as dire as the other doctor. Which rocks, I feel better already.
I get my cats back tomorrow. And all these guys are calling me to see if I want to do something. Know why? 'Cause Danie's got a boyfriend.
Yep, Will and I have labled each other. I'm going with him to his writer's group tomorow, so I'll meet some of his friends and co-workers.

7:34 p.m. - 05-06-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13