damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Endless

So here I am again awake at three, I thought I'd write.
I have no idea what to do, so I'm giving him my hand and following where he leads. I whisper to him "Let go." but he doesn't hear me, or doesn't care. He shouldn't be doing this, doesn't it break our agreement of him not saving me, and not trying.
My heart hurts, I'm not going to get the oblivion I seak, not unless I do something and act fast. He knows this, too. He knows I've though these thoughts.
God, this feels so endless. I let them take the only end in sight. I want it to be over. I want him to let go.

3:25 a.m. - 10-03-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13