damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm out now

So I'm back, I'm alive, I have many entries I need to update from while I was in the mental ward, and sence I got out, but I haven't gotten around to it. I spent the first half of today sleeping. The gave me trazadone to sleep but it interacts with the prozac and effexor and can make me restless at night. I'm also on lithobid. Fun little coctail, I hate the side effects. I hate that I have no fine moter control. I didn't feel safe to drive. But I'm alive. I let my mother read my diary so she could understand why Will took me there. I really do fake it too much. I'll write more later. I need to go to bed.

12:22 a.m. - 10-14-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13