damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A totally shameless entry

I have to admit that I'm a bit disheartend about the lack of enthusiam for donating to my Dodge Dart fund. Lack of enthusiam may be the wrong term, in fact the term I'm looking for maybe NO enthusiam. Its alright, it looks like I may have to settle for a mid-eighties Chevy. It doesnt matter. A Dart would be to good for me any way. But here's the thing, I have a whole bunch of entries written before and while I was in the Psych Ward. I'm not going to post them untill somebody, anybody donates something, anything to the Danie's Dart Fund. Think about it, I provide you with minutes of entertainment every so often. Don't you think it time to give back a little? I'm not asking for much, I just want you to search deep with in your soul and donate what you think I'm worth. How much is Danie worth to you? $1.00? $5.00?
How much is Danie worth to you?

11:00 p.m. - 10-15-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13