damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You'll want to skip it

I added a few pages in my "Finding Danie" journal. It had been a long time.
I'm real bummed that I lost the little charm Will bought me at the Scottish festival.
This is why I can't have nice things, because I lose all the cute things he buys for me.
I got called in for an interview at the Boys and Girls club of Murray. I didn't apply, I guess they just pulled my resume. I made poor Will wait in the car for 45 mins. And it wasn't even a worthwhile job, 30 hours w/o benifits. Pah.
I should make it up to him.
Today has been an unbarably hot day. Our swamp cooler system is sub-par. It only manages to be effective after the sun has gone down.
So marks the begining of another miserable summer.
I can't stand hot. Who ever decided that hot was a good idea should be shot.
Will has been irratated, I've been grouchy, but evening is apon us and its not going to suck as much anymore.
I fully apreciate the expression "Good Evening" now.
Will picked up his Chrysler yesterday. It went through a half a tank of gas in just a little over a day. If it keeps it up its going to hurt us big time.
I still have Phantom of the Opera to look forward to on Sunday. We invited Stacy and Patrick, though I'm not sure that they can go.
Wow that was a terrabily uninteresting entry.

9:25 p.m. - 06-23-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13