damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I love the smell of fireworks

We got the tickets to see Phantom. We didn't get them for the night we planned, instead we are going to the show on closing night. I'm not sure if I've written about this yet. I'm excited any how. We are planning to make a night of it.
Victoria's Secret is having their semi-anual sale (I know I didn't spell that correctly.) I got myself a pretty blue bra that has a glorious cleavage effect. You know how much I love that. So no matter how much I hate how I look right now, and hate the bulk of me, I can look down and enjoy the sight of my breasts.
Thats all that really matters right?
I'm not being very good at my Welbutrin still. It worry's me because Patrick had a seziur on Sunday and one of the theroies is that it was because he wasn't taking his Wel regularly or consistantly.
I have defenatly decided that I am going to get my tounge pierced. Now its just a matter of when. I still want to time it to corrispond with Will getting broken. It just seems to make sence you know.
I don't like how things are progressing, but unfortunatly it seems to be the thoughts that are just going to run around my head and be largely unexpressed. One of those I know the answer so there is no need asking but I hate the answer. Its a rant I could fill a whole page about, and for lack of desire and cohearancy I think I'll save it for another time. Meanwhile I'll decide on the matter of importance.

11:28 p.m. - 07-01-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13