damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My roommate talks in her sleep

I don't have the vocabulary handy to describe days like today. Worthless, wasted, and useless don't begin to cover it. I felt like crap waking up. Against all my grand plans. I wanted to start walking today so I could work my way up to running, but I hurt and didn't sleep well because the night before I chose not to take my PRN's because I don't want to become an addict. In the morning I took my pain meds without food because I'm not a bright woman and that made me queasy. So instead of going to the day program where I can learn to be sane I stayed in bed where I could learn to be a recluse. When I did finally drag my ass out of bed I didn't do homework or anything else useful I bought a SuperGold membership that hasn't been activated yet. I'm looking forward to being able to email my entries. Then during visitation with Will things weren't happy and I was being super sensitive to it. But there is no crying in visitation. I did better being with myself, but I worry that it isn't a problem that can be fixed in this setting. Maybe that's why we didn't make it one of my goals.

10:28 p.m. - 07-23-09
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13