damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Side effects

I am starting to understand why the crazy people get off of their meds. I'm feeling better emotionally but some of the side effects make me want to cry. I can't read. Not books, not the computer, not shopping list or anything usefully. It has been so frustrating I want to throw things. It is a side effect of the Congentin or something like that. Congentin was giving to me to counter act the side effects of the Moban. Moban is not going to be manufactured any more and it hasn't fully helped with the delusional parasitosis. Ok I don't think I'm covered with bugs anymore so on that front it is working. I still see things on my peripheral vision that I interpret as people and have to take a second look. I also see patterns moving of there own accord. Like there is a specific pattern in our elevator and when I watch it they circle around and slides down.

I don't know, I'm going to stop bitching now I can laundry list this all night long if I wanted to indulge myself. I don't know if I should just quit the Congentin. But then I look at the withdrawal symptoms and they look as bad or worse as the side effects I'm getting now so I just don't know what I should do.

8:46 p.m. - 01-05-10
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13