damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I guess I got it

I've had my ring for two weeks now. Its beautiful. And like I do with all beautiful things I've sought out and nitpicked its few flaws. I'm not sure why I do that. Its not something I'm at all proud of.
There is one thing about the ring that really does kind of dissapoint me though. Its so increadable. Its so much, and I'll never be able to give Will anything tangible to eaqul it. When he gets his ring it will only be a fraction of the cost. As far as physical symbols of our love I don't think I could find anything to equal it. But thats stupid and doesn't make sence I guess.
My brother its seems has flirted a bit with self injury.
I had a dream last night that I decided to cut again.
I'm not going to make any connection between the two.
In my dream though I had a panicked despreateness I haven't experenced for a while.
And today when I look out at the blue sky I don't wonder how long its been or if its always going to be this way. I just enjoy the moment.

1:09 p.m. - 02-26-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13