damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help me, I need you

The first question was actully two requests. I don't blame him for missing the first because I didn't outright say it, and he's always said I have to. But they were both there, be there for me when the mean ol' doctor hurts me, and help me get my licence back. So I dropped the doctor's appointment thing and tried for other days and he just got irratated with me. And I got upset. I don't think asking for help warrents him getting irratated with me. I don't think that help me I can't do it without you warrents that kind of responce. My mistake was asking him and thinking I needed him though. I can get to the driver's licence devision 30 mins before closing. Hopefully that will be enough time. I don't ask him that much though. To leave work I mean. I joke around, its a pretty day lets call in sick, kind of thing. But I don't ask him much. The last time I seriously asked him to take off was for my colposcopy. He wasn't able to do that either. So I went to bed upset and he slept on the couch. And things aren't different in the morning light. I feel justified in being upset. I can't ask with out you getting irriatated with me. I shouldn't ask because your not going to. It puts you out too much. I don't by that you can't do it. Any one can request time off, any one reguardless if you are a supervisor or underling. You can request time off for what ever day you need. Wether or not you took off the week before. You can request time off. If its important. I guess there in lies the problem. The if its important.

7:52 a.m. - 03-13-05
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13