damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Test me, Define me


Take the Affliction Test Today!



What Psych-Ward do you belong to?



Made by many not-so-well-known companies you really don't get the praise or popularity you deserve. Fruit, refreshing, and orange. Now if you weren't caffeine-free I might drink more of you. Find your inner cola.



Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!



Others see you as fresh, lively, charming, amazing, practical, and always interesting.
someone who is constantly the center of attention, but sufficiently well-balanced not to let it go to their head.
They also see you as kind, considerate, and understanding,
someone who'll always cheer them up and help them out.




*Take This Test!*


You're Wednesday Addams!

Take The Addams Family Test Here!


I'm cool!


*Take This Test!*


I would be a cat!


What Pattern Are You?



*Take This Test!*


BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!



discover what candy you are @ stvlive.com



Take The Scooby-Doo Test!



Which tarot card are you?



Take The Ice Cream Flavour Test!*



*Take The Gap Toothed Celebrity Test!*



All ducks aren't sweet and innocent and you prove that. You have a nasty streak.
Find your inner rubber ducky.



Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz



Which Rainbow Brite kid are you? By Growing.

I'm an Oreo!
What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!



Take the Bear Quiz by Krysten



Take the High Yield Killing Method Test Now!!

i'm Cherry flavoured!




What is your meaning of life?



Which Angelina Are You?


What is YOUR Highschool label?




4:51 p.m. - 03-21-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13