damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More then you needed to know

I think the world is conspiring to distroy my bad self image.
First off, Will makes it very hard to think little of myself. In all aspects, but especially when it comes to my apperence. Then yesterday at work, Andrew looks at me apraisingly and says 'Your just perfectly preportioned.'
Uh, thanks.
This morning out of the blue one of the mantinace men at the work apartment calls out to me 'You look better and better each time I see you.' I felt my face warm.
Now all I need are cat calls from construction worker.
But what is it anyhow? I haven't really changed anything. Is it the fifteen pounds I lost being sick? Is it that I'm walking a little straghter lately? Or the other guys see that I'm unatainable now there for more desirable?
Andrew said yesterday that he was too nice to have a girlfriend. I was nice enough to stifle the laugh.
I went to work with my shirt inside out, it was right side right when I left my house.
We're going to venture into overshare here, but really I don't give a damn. Will is increadable. No one has ever made me feel the way he does. Its like when we do he's not using me for his pleasure, and only his pleasure. I've had guys caress my breasts because they like to feel boobies, not because they want me to feel pleasure. You could feel it, you could tell, and it always bothered me. But Will, it seems like with him he's focused on the pleasure we can feel together, not what he can get out of it.
Yesterday he said nobody has ever made him come so fast on the second go. (Oop, ventured so far you can't even see overshare anymore.) I actully liked hearing that because I never thought of myself as any good at it. And its nice to know that some one does.

2:13 p.m. - 05-19-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13