damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And Back Again

Trevor and I were going to have sex in the hot tub. But there was someone taking pictures, so we didn't.
I guess he's still going to the movie with Jessica today. I thought she had a birthday party or something, but...
It doesn't bother me, it doesn't bother me, it doesn't bother me.
He's sitting there over and over asking me are you done yet, are you done yet. I have to go back to work in an hour, and he wants me to get off the computer right now. Gee, maybe he could spend thirty minutes less with Jessica, and my thirty minutes on the computer wouldn't be such a big deal. Just a thought.
I know I'm bitching. I have to go to work an hour earlier then I should so, I'm not very happy. I wanted more of a break, but I guess considering the alternative, (Abby had asked me to work the two shifts straight through) this is much better.
The area where the Nair ate my skin has now turned into a patch of Freddy Kruger skin. Looks just like he does in the movie. Yucky.
I guess I don't have anymore to say, I should take a shower and get ready to go back to work.
I just had a stomach wrenching though... Trevor and Jessica in the hot tub together. I could never compete with her in a swim suite.

12:41 p.m. - 04-13-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13