damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You put one foot in front of the other

I don't really have much to say, I'm plodding through life as ever. Trevor seems so unhappy; I don't know what I can do to make him feel better. He won't tell me what's wrong, but there seems to be something. I think it might be for the same reason he lock up his diary, I don't know, maybe he got a nasty message or something, or he really is sad that he didn't get anything at all. It's so important to him, that feedback. He just seems so crushed.
I hate this weather; the snow has destroyed my favorite month. Did I already say that? I forget.
Maybe it's me. Maybe he's sad because of me.
I don't know what to think.
I don't know what to write.
Neko is taking over diaryland!

12:17 p.m. - 04-20-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13