damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pleased with who I am

I finished my book, I think I already said that, but I got it back from Kinko's yesterday, and I was quite pleased with it. I'm going to bring it tomorrow to the pre-school and get an expert oppinion on it. Well I've been showing it to everyone already asking them what they thought. It's been warmly recieved.
I hate when I get all excited about things like this, whishing that I could have it published. Wondering if it could actully be good enough. It woud be so much easier to just be happy with where I'm at now, never striving anymore to go further. To just be glad of what I've got. There are people like that right?

1:52 p.m. - 12-01-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13