damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I found it

Lying on the couch Izzy curled up at my side snoring softly, I think I may have found peace at last.
I finished illistrating my poem today. Brought it over to Kinko's to have it bound. I hope it turns out well, but I won't know until tomorrow, they were backed up and couldn't get to it right away.
I wrote another cat poem, give me feed backs.

It's called a box lunch
Thats a phrase I've heard
Now I think I understand
That funny box lunch word
'Cause my people brought me home
The day before today
A big clear plastic box
And now I have to find a way
To get the lunch for me
It sure looks like a treat
With their little perky ears
And small and dainty feet
Their fuzzy little bodies
Sure would taste devine
But how to open up the box
And get the lunch that's mine
My people call them "hampsters"
They say they are to keep
But I think I may just snack
While my people are asleep

11:52 p.m. - 11-29-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13