damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goal orentied action

Ok I don't need to be thin, I need to lose weight and stop obsessing.
Like I was trying to write about before I got distracted by the sucky pen and then the better pen, goal orentied action. Will's favorite drum to beat. Most likely because of how effective it is. So lets write out some goals.

  • Get my CNA
  • Learn Spanish
  • relearn ASL (get certified)
  • Find a well paying job w/regular hours
  • Fix financial situation
  • go back to school
  • Save money to move to California
  • Orgnize my life
  • Clean more regularly
  • Walk 20 mins a day
  • Find an exercise plan
  • Start and maintain a balenced diet
  • Work out a budget
  • Finish Book
  • Get paid for writing
  • Learn to drive a stick
  • Start road racing again
  • Take ParaPro test

4:04 p.m. - 04-12-04
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13