damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Pace

It has no beat, no flow
No ebb
Nary a rythm to move to
It stumbles along
Hobbled and lame
Picking up speed at the
Oddest of times
Till its frantic and panicked
Hurtling along breathless restless
Breakneck
Unyealding unfaltering
Out of control
Creaning to a sudden
Nothingness
A hollow
Swirling mass of emptiness
Not calm, just void
A shutter a shake
Then breakdown
Dispare
Recklessness carelessness
Darkness
Dispare

12:24 p.m. - 04-07-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13