damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back into swing

I had a job interview today, I was more nervous then I ever am, babbling on and clasping my hands tightly. This is a job I would really like to get, but I'm not so sure I made a good impression. I was told I would hear back tomorrow or the next day. Fingers crossed and all that shit. Even though Will and I are planning to move in together in January, I'm still feeling frusterated at being displaced. I hate having no place to call home. I spent about three hours hanging out with my family and was ready to leave and go somewhere warm and inviting, but Will's house isn't either. I stood in the stairwell of my mom's wanting to cut. I've been obsessed with wanting to see blood lately. And the time spent at my mom's too closely reminded me of when I lived there before. Even with the lights on her house is a dark place. Its cold, and uncertian. Colin has his interview, the real one I guess, tomorrow. I hope he gets it and just goes away. This room is getting smaller and my cats really do miss me now.

8:16 p.m. - 11-24-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13