damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back again

It has been a while for me, I thought I hadn't updated in a lot longer but 23 days is still a long time.
I have many a thing written down that I have every intention of posting so I'll keep this real short.
In January Will and I are going to move into gether, I'm excited but that means I do have to spend the hollidays at my mothers. Its dark and cold, and I don't like her christmas tree. I'm not sure what Will is going to do with his place, but I'd be willing to bet that Colin will get irritated about what ever it is. That seems to be his default setting now. Irritated about everything. I've switched my drugs yet again, welbutrin and depakote instead of prozac and lithium. Hopefully I won't get the reduced libeto like I have with the others. I miss wanting to have sex with Will and feeling such a strong responce to his touch. It still feels sometimes, more now the ever that I'm going through the motions.

11:57 a.m. - 11-23-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13