damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thats all, exciting huh?

Well the holliday came and went and tomorrow is the first of December. We still don't know if Colin is going to move out or if Will and I should get our place. He doesn't get to dawdle though. Unless we get a deffinate answer from him we are going to continue as planned and find somewhere.
So Thanksgiving I got upsett about the sweet potato's spilling on my pants.
Stupid I know.
I start my new job sometime next week, I'm going to call the moment I get off work and see exactly whats going on.
I cut Thursday, too. I got frusterated, I was trying to make Will understand a reaction I didn't understand myself. I hate when I can't make myself clear when I'm not clear to myself.
Oh well, the week starts tomorrow. I have a second job, I just have to learn to drive Luci and make sure its OK that I borrow her while Will is at work.

12:47 p.m. - 11-30-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13