damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over all a good night

Bing and cut, bing and cut. Yep, the makings of a great evenimg.
I went for a walk. I was feeling restless at the club and I just took off. Found myself in a place where I was dodging vomit and avoiding eye contact with people muttering to themselves. By the time I realized where I was I was a distance from my car. I tried to call for a ride, but everyone was either too inebreated or wasn't answering. I stuck to well lit streets and walked back. I got to my car unmolested and for once felt glad that I live in Utah.
Sat in my car cutting and munching on stale chips and choloclate. Little superficial cuts burning on my arm. Fuck I hate myself. There went 166 days.
It all seems to crumble. I could have handled it if he didn't hate me like he does. He calls over and over with angry words looking for a fight. He accused me of cleaning out the account just to spite him. And other hurtfull things.
Thats not why I did it though. I really can't handle this alone thing. I was all about to call Bob and invite him over. Its sad when I consider a smelly, satanic guy over an empty bed.
I decided ultamitly that sleeping alone is preferable.

12:23 a.m. - 03-08-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13