damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a bitch, nothing more

I wanted to drive somewhere quiet and open a vein. I wanted to wrap my car around every pole I saw. I wanted to drive and drive untill it all went away. But I couldn't. It stayed in the car with me. Why does God let some one as pathetic, worthless, why does God let some one like me live? There's no reason for it. No good can come of it. Nothing can come of it except misery for me and those around me. I just want it to be over.

2:01 a.m. - 06-19-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13