damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What happend to the wall I was trying so hard to build?

Every one was at the Tav. last night, well everyone, but Will. Colin and Coleen were there. I got to have the "Did you sleep with my boyfriend?" conversation with Coleen. I love that one. Should have just responded with "Does he have a pulse?"
He was there. He shaved off his hair. Its a shame. He had such beautiful, thick, hair. Thus end any and all feelings for the pathological lier, bald pathological lier.
Keith was a good friend listening to me cry and worry about this fucken liver thing. I know I shouldn't worry about it, I should just get over it. But truely I am scared. I can't put up this brave frount because I don't know whats going on.
But anyhow. It always supprises me how much people talk. I wave Colin and Coleen over to my table when they got there and the first thing they ask me is where Will is. I had no idea that they even knew we dated. So I had to add fodder to the fire.
I'm such a dork anyhow. Will was at a D&D party and he said he would call me when he was done, after midnight sometime. So the entier night I'm watching my phone, watching the clock, like some pathetic... Yah. He finally calls. I do this Eeee! bouncy thing. Which there is no way I could discribe. Mere words. I'm such a child.
But I was talking Fodder for the fire. Will is less then staggering distance from the Tav. He's less then a block away. I have a thing about walking when I'm on my phone anyway so I just wandered over to his apartment. We hold each other on the couch for a while before I realize I should go back and get my purse before the bar closes.
I get back there he was outside smoking along with Colin, Coleen, and Kieth. They asked me where I went. Mumbled something about Will's, but I'm not really sure what. I was eager to get my purse and leave, still all kinds of childish. Told them I was leaving, proceeded to gather my stuff and start back up the street. Resulting in cat calls of "Will's going to get some tonight" and "Make him cry Colin out in bed"
Then he calls me on my phone and says if I'm going to a booty call that doesn't involve him, he's going to be hurt. I explained the actully dating me thing. He said he would have wanted to date me, ha! I say, thats why you told me you were moving to Boston? He still persists in the stories. Let him have his allusions that I have allusions. I should have told him, honey, your pretty and your a good lay, but there really isn't anything else to you. And if there was you'd lie about it.
It feels great to wake up in Will's arms though. His touch is so tender, so gentle, it makes me want to cry.

11:00 a.m. - 05-03-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13