damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We've got the start of something, anyhow

Two things totally unrelated, that sort of go together.
First I got the results of the first blood tests back, I say first because, there are going to be more. And an ultra-sound. No, Danie's not preggers, she has liver damage. More tests to hopefully find out the why, and the ultra-sound to see how much. Fuck me, this sucks. Its not fair, I've drinken like what five times sence I turned 21, I've been drunk like three, its been ages sence I abused my liver.
It could actully be it though, the time I spent o-ding on Tylonal. Could have been enough to start the problem then something pushed it over the edge. And I get to find out what that something was. Wee for me.
Thing two is I think I've got it bad. We can sit and talk, have actuall conversations. That are engaging and fun. And he's so gentle. We walked around Red Butte Gardens today. He sat with me when I was too much of a wuss to go on. And he plays with my hair. I know I've already said how he plays with my hair, but thats a touch I'd never get sick of enjoying. He has such a great smile, and he humms when I run my fingers through his hair. And I've probably said all this before. But its a great feeling.

11:52 p.m. - 05-01-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13