damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel good today

I'm feeling good today.
Not physically, I still feel like shit in that depeartment, but life is treating me good, and I can't complain too much, right?
I don't know about this Will thing, it feels so good it hurts. I want to cry, I want to run, I want to push him away. I'm not allowed to feel this special with anyone, I'm supossed to hate the feeling anyway.
I could sit running my fingers through his hair, staring into his eyes, tracing his features for hours. And his smile, the way it lights him up compleatly. Pathetic aren't I?
He makes sarcastic jokes that just kill me, and doesn't give dumb-founded looks for mine. He laughs. I don't have to stop my inane laughing to explain the stupid fucken joke I made, he just understands what I ment.
Too fast, too much. Gotta run.

2:42 p.m. - 05-04-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13