damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All Caught Up

I finished adding all the old entries, despiting saying that I would try to keep writing while I didn't have access I didn't really keep up on it. Oh well it's all in the past now.
I don't have to worry about it any more.
Trevor and I got into a little tiff after he picked me up from work. I was trying to tell him a story and he turned up the radio so I practically had to yell over it. It was short lived though, we quickly made up.
Poor thing though he's having problems with his little fling, she's telling people at the stor that he's going to leave me for her and other such lies. Like everytime he goes into the store he hears more rumers and things that she's said about him. I guess that will teach him to willy-nilly with a co-worker.
We're going over to Trevor's parrents house to watch the game. I hope for his sake the Pats. win. It should be fun anyway, his fam. is throwing me a Superbowl/Birthday party. I know that I didn't want one when my birthday fell on the Superbowl but this time I'm glad to have the attention.

3:07 p.m. - 02-03-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13