damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

While Jumping to Conclusions Maybe Good For Your Legs, It's Bad For Your Heart....

Jumping to conclusions gets me to bad places. I'm going to take him at his word. I was kind of unsure when I found that he had a condom in his wallet. (And no, I wasn't searching his wallet because I don't trust him; I was searching his wallet because I was stealing his money....) I asked him about it and he said that it was for a joke he was going to play on me, he wanted to see what I'd do if he brought home a box of condoms with one missing.
Likewise my assumption that he's still fascinated with Jessica... I'm just searching for reasons why he wouldn't want to stay with me, and that's the easiest, off-hand reason for why he wouldn't want to be with me...
He says he wants to work on the trust issues, he says he wants to make it better, now all we need is a plan, with clear defined steps towards the goal. We can do this.
And in the mean time, I need to get happy. I need to lift this haze and start enjoying life. I haven't figured out how to force myself yet. So I don't know.

8:20 a.m. - 04-22-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13