damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crule T.V.

The crulest thing that T.V. shows do is that they make you believe that other people care about you. Co-workers, neighbors, family. These shows make you think that you should matter to them. Reality is a cold, heartless bitch. Nobody care for anyone but themselves. I'm drowning. I'll be gone before anybody notices. The shows where every one gathers around, we care about you, we've noticed you're hurting, we care, we want to help. Pure fiction. I can understand it though. Isn't it true that T.V. is meant for us to escape realisam? If they were to make a show that encomused the shear loneliness of life no one would watch it.
It's getting darker so much sooner. It's getting so much harder to get out of bed each morning. The days are shorter, does that mean that I can crawl into bed sooner?



I didn't exactly do my work out today, it was supposed to be a thirty minut walk. We were stranded for four hours while we got the breaks done, so we wandered around the mall the whole time. I figure that should count, the walking to the mall and so forth. I didn't gimp out. I walked probably more then I should.

11:08 p.m. - 11-06-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13