damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Rather Long Ramble

Yesterday my knees hurt so much that I almost wanted to give up running, not just on that run, but running altogether. I'm beginning to wonder if it has to do with me being fat, because I can't remember knee pain this bad from when I ran track....
I'm going to have to look back at my diary, I hate doing that, to see what I've written about Trevor. He was upset because all I do is make him seem like such an ass. I'm really not sure what I've written about him, but I didn't think I was writing such bad things. I just get sad and run my computer off, and it's not like I'm lying, I don't know, before I get to worried about it, I should see what I've written so I know why he's unhappy with me. And he's not unhappy with me really, it's more like he's wondering if he's as bad as I've made him out to be, why I'm still with him. The problem is that I didn't think I was making him out to be so bad, I mean, I gather he's put things in his diary that haven't cast me in a good light, or else why would he have deleted his chat box because people kept calling me a bitch?
Alright now I'm rambling, I'm really tired, I've been going to bed late, and getting up early. Plus waking up a lot during the night, so I can't really remember the last time I've had a good night's sleep. And when I get this way, I have the tendency to ramble a bit.
I started a neko diary ring. (The little cat that sits in the corner of my diary.) So that every one who wants him can join the ring, post it on their main page, and get a cat of their own. I'm hoping that Neko is the next big thing to happen to Diaryland.

10:13 p.m. - 04-17-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13