damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You love me, You know it. Now say it with Damik Love!

"Oh, Lord, it's hard to be humble,
when your perfect in every way,
Each time I look in the mirror,
I get better looking each day,
To know me is to love me.
I must be one hell of a (wo)man.
Oh, Lord, it's hard to be humble,
but I'm doing the best that I can."
I don't know who wrote this, but in elementry school I had a teacher who would make the concited kids in class stand up and sing the song in frount of every one.
Now what doest this have to do with anything you might ask. Well nothing really but I was just welcoming more people to the selfdestruct diaryring, I haven't done it sense November 12. (I only have 62 more people to welcome.) I take the time to read some, alot, or all of the people's diary's when I welcome them so it's kind of a big project. And I got to thinking that I would like to make another diaryring.
Now I know I'm keeping you all on the edge of your seats. What is this new diaryring? You ask. But you don't need to ask because if you would stop interupting me for just a minute I would tell you about the new diaryring that is bound to become the most popular diaryring Dland has ever seen.
And here it is....
Drum roll please....
The Damik Love DiaryRing.
I know you were all waiting for a place where you could unite in your love for my diary, and I have now created such a forum. Join! Join! Everyone unite and proclaim the Damik Love. I have just cleared a whole bunch of space in my inbox so I'm prepaired for the mass incomming of members. Don't worry, everyone is welcome.

2:36 p.m. - 02-06-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13