damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's never something else

I'm so tired, all the time, I'm so tired. I come home from work and I just crash. I don't have the energy for the rest of the day. I feel wiped out all the time. And I think this has to be more then just depression, I've been depressed all my life and it's never been like this. I've never felt this compleatly wiped and wholy exausted.
Then that still, nagging voice in the back of my head chimes in, the one that picks and points out every flaw in my thinking, and it reminds me of the eight grade. It reminds me that while I did make it to school after I would go home and just lay in the dark, sometimes I would sleep, but, mostly I would just lay and stare, with no energy to do more then watch life pass by. So, while I say never and want to beleve there is something bigger, it's not. I'm just depressed and too lazy to get out of bed.

9:13 p.m. - 10-27-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13