damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tomorrow might be good for something

I was cleaning out my email today re-reading some of my old messages. There was a time when I got many spontainious emalis, it was in responce to a banner, but I don't know which. I kind of felt bad, I didn't keep up with the corispondance. It felt nice to get that kind of responce.
I finally found out how much trouble I'm in. I'm getting a documented written warning. I go back on Sat. Get my rutine going on again.
The place in my mother's basement is getting put to gether slowly. The computer area is up. Izzy isn't stressing as much, and she's keeping herself clean. I still haven't spent a night there, I can't really bring myself to. My mother is asking all the time when I'm going to stay over. You know instead of dropping over for an hour or two and then going to Will's.
I'm taking over his room, bullied him out of most of his closet and one of his three drawers.
I hate this feeling that I have no where that I really belong. I know I should stay there to make the cats feel more secure, but there isn't really a shower I can use, and the upstairs bathroom always smells like urin. Always. The bathroom in my area is incomplete and icky. And there are spiders, lots of them.
I should have sent the cats to Trevor's the bunny to Stacy's and moved in with Will.
Except there isn't enough room.
I'm going to write tomorrow, I've kind of stalled in my story.

10:50 p.m. - 09-11-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13