damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Polish my Stick (Not in that way you Sicko)

I can't help but think the reason I can't hold it together is because I'm too weak a person. He's said it before, wrote about it the other day, ts not like I'm the only one to go through these things, I should follow their example and stay strong.
I hate that I'm not a strong person. I'm such a baby, I should hold myself together better.
I've been working on the bow he gave me. Sanding it down and then I'm going to polish it. I think Robert Fulgham was right about the whole polished stick thing. It works, though that doesn't mean I'm going to start enjoying ironing my laundary or anything like that. It still sucks.
Its just, maybe I should take more care of things, take it slower and all that shit.
Really I don't know why I'm here, I don't have a good reason, only whiney excusses. I hate that I can't spell either. I suck.

11:12 p.m. - 09-10-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13