damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like a shark attack

And then it suddenly comes to me out of the blue.
I'm sitting on the couch and the thought creeps into my head that maybe I've been too long in this world.
Odd. I'm not depressed... I don't think I am. I don't know it's hard to explain, I've been quiet enjoying life, more then I ever have. And yet, I still, I don't know. It was like this flash of insite, this zap. This tug saying that it had been too long. I had out lived my usefullness. Or I should end it at the top of my game. The best is not yet to come.
I don't even know where that came from.
I have been too long in this world.

9:45 p.m. - 11-13-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13