damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Down the Drain

I think the sun did a number on me yesterday. I am so drained today, I don't think I could find an ounce of energy in me, not so good when I have to go out walking.
The head teacher was out sick today. She has strep. How long will someone be out when they have strep? I hope not to long because the kids sure were testing their limits with out her there.
I laid down with Trevor when he got home from work, I was only intending to take a short nap, but it ended up longer, and I'm not sure it helped.
Oh well, I'm going to drink more water, hopefully that'll do the trick.
Didn't really have much to write about today nothing traumatic to report. I know what's the fun in reading my diary if I'm not basking in my own misery.
I'm going to ask this at staff meeting if I can take some time off on the 20th I really want to run the Autism race. Seeing as though it's an issue close to my heart. You know work and family reasons. I'm not going to hold my breath though. I don't expect Abby to be too reasonable. Yes, that would be asking too much now wouldn't it.
How long is 5K anyway?

6:07 p.m. - 04-08-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13